The 20th Anniversary International specialized exhibition of construction and interior

KyrgyzBuild 2023

KyrgyzBuild – Is the main specialized event in the construction industry of the Kyrgyz Republic and is supported by the Cabinet of Ministers of the Kyrgyz Republic and related ministries and agencies.

The exhibition is the best place for business meetings with suppliers, manufacturers, dealers and influential professionals in the construction industry of Kyrgyzstan. The event is an excellent opportunity to establish and strengthen business ties in the Central Asian region and expand the horizons of companies.

logo_biexpo_2021

Forum visitors: managers and specialists of construction companies, architects, planners, construction engineers and designers, specialists in the field of trade in finishing and construction materials, regional dealers and distributors, heads of procurement departments of building materials stores, civil servants on urban planning and architecture in ministries and departments.

Visitor Rating by Decision Making:

35%

I make my own decision

27%

I agree on the decision

23%

I recommend

15%

I don’t influence the decision

Business Program

Several events covering the entire industry will be held daily at KyrgyzBuild. And every visitor will find an interesting event in their line of business and spend time at the exhibition with maximum benefit.

Interactive speeches of speakers from around the world and consultations of profile specialists are mandatory components of the business program of the event. Experienced professionals in the production and distribution of products, equipment for the construction industry, will share with you useful tips, innovations and experience in the industry.

Master classes for professionals

Get a charge of inspiration! The business program of the exhibition includes workshops and seminars, presentations and conferences, where experienced professionals in various fields of the construction industry will share new knowledge on how to become better in their profession.

Events at the booths

Get acquainted with the industry’s new products! Throughout the exhibition, daily workshops and presentations are held at the companies’ stands to demonstrate brand new products, features and advantages of the presented brands, the latest equipment and technology.

Events for Business

Raise Your Qualification! The business program includes master classes and seminars with foreign speakers. Industry experts will talk about industry trends and features of business, share interesting cases for the work and development of dental institutions and private dentistry.

Opening hours and venue

Opening hours:

• April 18 (Tue): 10 am – 6 pm

• April 19 (Wed): 10 am – 6 pm

• April 20 (Thu): 10 am – 4 pm

 

Venue:

Bishkek city, 97 Akhunbaev str.,
Arena of the Kyrgyz State Academy of Physical Education and Sport (KSAPES)

Посмотреть на карте Бишкека

19-я Международная специализированная выставка строительства и интерьера

KyrgyzBuild 2022

KyrgyzBuild — является главным специализированным событием в строительной индустрии Кыргызской Республики и проходит при поддержке Кабинета Министров КР и профильных министерств и ведомств.

Выставка — это оптимальное место для деловых встреч с поставщиками, производителями, дилерами и влиятельными профессионалами в строительной индустрии Кыргызстана. Мероприятие дает прекрасную возможность наладить и укрепить деловые связи в Центрально-Азиатском регионе и расширить горизонты деятельности компаний.

logo_biexpo_2021

Посетители выставки: руководители и специалится строительных компаний, архитекторы, проектировщики, строительные инженеры и дизайнеры, специалисты в области торговли отделочными и строительными материалами, региональные дилеры и дистрибьюторы, руководители отделов закупок магазинов стройматериалов, государственные служащие по вопросам градостроительства и архитектуры в министерствах и ведомствах.

Рейтинг посетителей по принятию решений:

32%

Самостоятельно принимаю решение

45%

Согласую решение

12%

Рекомендую

11%

Не влияю на решение

Программа мероприятия

В рамках KyrgyzBuild ежедневно будут проходить сразу несколько мероприятий, охватывающих всю индустрию. И каждый посетитель найдет интересное событие по профилю своей деятельности и проведет время на выставке с максимальной пользой.

Интерактивные выступления спикеров из разных стран мира и консультации профильных специалистов — обязательные составляющие деловой программы мероприятия. Опытные профессионалы производства и дистрибуции продукции, оборудования для строительной отрасли, поделятся с вами полезными советами, новинками и опытом в индустрии.

Мастер-классы для специалистов

Получи заряд вдохновения! В рамках деловой программы выставки проходят мастер-классы и семинары, презентации и конференции, на которых опытные специалисты в самых различных сферах строительной индустрии поделятся новыми знаниями, как стать лучше в своей профессии.

События на стендах

Познакомься с новинками отрасли! На протяжении всей выставки, ежедневно, на стендах компаний проходят презентации, на которых демонстрируются совершенно новые продукты, особенности и преимущества представленных брендов, новейшее оборудование и технологии.

Мероприятия для бизнеса

Повышай квалификацию! Деловая программа выставки включает мастер-классы и семинары при участии зарубежных лекторов. Эксперты индустрии расскажут о трендах отрасли, об особенностях бизнеса, поделятся интересными кейсами для работы и развития.

Время работы и место проведения

Время работы:

• 26 апреля (вт): 10:00 — 18:00

• 27 апреля (ср): 10:00 — 18:00

• 28 апреля (чт): 10:00 — 16:00

 

Площадка:

г. Бишкек, ул. Ахунбаева, 97
Манеж физкультурного института (КГАФКиС)

Посмотреть на карте Бишкека